About Us

    WPZZ – Praise 104.7 FM
    Richmond’s #1 “Inspiration Station”
    2809 Emerywood Pkwy, Suite 300
    Richmond, VA 23294

    Business Line: 804-672-9299
    Request Line: 804-345-9993

    Hours of Operation:
    Office Hours
    Monday-Friday
    8:30am-5:30pm


    Vice President/General Manager:
    Linda Forem
    E-mail: lforem@radio-one.com
    804-501-0765

    Operations Manager/Program Director:
    Reggie Baker
    E-mail: rebaker@radio-one.com

    Marketing Director
    Leslie Dolliver
    Ldolliver@radio-one.com
    (804) 501-0745

    News and Community Affairs Director:
    Miss “Community” Clovia Lawrence
    Please contact Clovia for any PSA’s at Clovia.lawrence@yahoo.com or call 804-501-0744

    Director of Sales:
    Marsha Landess
    To Advertise Call (804) 501.0719
    E-mail: mlandess@radio-one.com

    Integrated Marketing Manager:
    Adam Drudge
    E-mail: adrudge@radio-one.com
    804-501-0726

    OFFICIAL CONTEST RULES for WKJS KISS FM