Listen Live

“Through WORK IN PROGRESS, I want listeners to see me putting forth by best effort to walk out my salvation–living the gospel that I sing about,” Ethan expresses. “When people look at my life and music I want them to be inspired to live, and grow into what God has called them to be.”


1. W.O.R.K. (feat. Marcell Tennyson)

2. Work In Progress (feat. Mark Mock)

3. Lecture (feat. Chanese Jones & Will Sanders)

4. Cast Away

5. People (feat. Lauren Lee)

6. Trustin’

7. The Name Of The Lord

8. Good To Me

9. Take This Pride

10. Human Tendencies

11. Your Love

12. Always Be Around

13. Bring Us To Our Knees

14. My Hope Is In Glory (feat. Drea Randle, J.E. McKissic, Fred Williams, Niya Cotton, Donrico Colden, Chanese Jones, LaNesha Reneé)


I Found Her

Will You Marry Me

Work In Progress Remix

Ethan Kent Begins ‘Work In Progress’ Journey  was originally published on

« Previous page 1 2 3