Listen Live
Stone Soul 2024
Praise 104.7 Featured Video


Gospel superheroes KlarKent banned together for a super dope visual to “Oh My God,” their new hit single featured on the Saints & Sinners: Original Soundtrack from Season 1. 

The video, which was shot in Los Angeles, features group members Isaac Carree, Eric Dawkins, LaShawn “Big Shiz” Daniels, Gerald Haddon and Adonis Shropshire plus an appearance by Derek Minor. It debuted April 10 on Bounce before an episode of Saints & Sinners and comes at the heel of the release of the original series’ soundtrack.


The Saints & Sinners: Original Soundtrack (eOne/Bounce Media) is available wherever music is sold digitally. Check out the track listing below:

1. “Keep Holding On (Alright)” – Erica Campbell & Keith Robinson

2. “Gotta Be a Man” – Jeezy

3. “Sinners (Saved By Grace) Remix” – Deitrick Haddon & Big Boi

4. “Saints & Sinners” – Koryn Hawthorne

5. “Everytime (Grateful) – “Kelly Price”

6. “Pain” – Keith Robinson

7. “Oh My God” – KlarKent ft. Derek Minor

8. “Lord Be With Me” – Lecrae & Johnta Austin

Click HERE to download the Saints & Sinners: Original Soundtrack.

Want gospel news at your fingertips? Text BMORE to 52140 to join our text club!


KlarKent & Derek Minor Debut Video for “Oh My God” Off ‘Saints & Sinners’ Soundtrack  was originally published on