Listen Live
Stone Soul 2024
Praise 104.7 Featured Video
2013 BET Experience - Sunday Best Gospel Stage

Source: Earl Gibson/BET / Getty/Marvin Sapp and Kirk Franklin

Nashville, TN (November 11, 2020) – RCA Inspiration is celebrating three nominations for the 2020 Soul Train Awards, with chart-topping hit makers Kirk Franklin (Fo Yo Soul/RCA), Marvin Sapp, and Koryn Hawthorne receiving nominations for Best Gospel/Inspirational Award. The award-winning musical trailblazers continue to create innovative sounds in Gospel/Inspirational music with their latest hit projects. Franklin’s latest album is LONG LIVE LOVE, Sapp’s latest album is CHOSEN VESSEL, and Hawthorne’s latest album is I AM. The 2020 Soul Train Awards presented by BET will air on Sunday, November 29, 2020 at 8 pm EST, simulcast on BET, BET Her, VH1 and MTV2. 

Courtesy of