Praise 104.7 Featured Video

Identity will be released on January 17th, 2012

Here is the track-listing :


Never Again



It Could Be Worse (featuring Le’Andria Johnson & Zacardi Cortez)

What If?

Greatest Days

The Curse Is Broken

Hold On (featuring Monica & Fred Hammond)

Make A Sound ( Featuring Nikki Ross)

Make A Sound (Reprise)

Still Able

With you (featuring Kim Burrell)


Help Me

My God

Forward (Eric Dawkins)

Watch his Special message that he tweeted from his @MrJamesFortune. Follow Elev8 on twitter too!

Make sure to vote by clicking the links below:

Also On Praise 104.7:
2019 Radio One Toy Drive Distribution [PHOTOS]
82 photos