Praise 104.7 Featured Video

Nashville, TN — Get lifted in the power of praise and worship with the new release of One Sound (Tehillah/Light Records) today, Tuesday April 9th, the new live album from Full Gospel Baptist Church Fellowship International.  Recorded live in Atlanta at the Georgia World Congress Center during the 2012 Full Gospel Baptist Church Fellowship International Conference, One Sound marks the chance to relive the glorious sounds of the best in praise and worship music from Full Gospel Baptist Church Fellowship International’s churches across the country, and sets the stage for their much-anticipated 20-year celebration conference this summer.  Under the leadership of William Murphy Jr., One Sound presents 13 invigorating tracks featuring beloved and fresh new voices, including special guest appearances from Full Gospel Baptist Church Fellowship International’s Founder Bishop Paul S. Morton, William Murphy, Jonathan McReynolds, J.J. Hairston and more. 

Full Gospel Baptist Church Fellowship International’s first new recording following on the 2008 praise and worship release Embracing The Next Dimension, One Sound leads with the rousing single “Big” featuring Fred Graves and Vaughan Phoenix, a lively performance with a big sound and message.  Ushering in a new sound with direction from William Murphy Jr. as the Minister of Music and VaShawn Mitchell as the director, One Sound also includes other elevating performances of awesome faith and reflection, from Bishop Paul S. Morton’s performance of the beloved gospel classic “There’s Something About That Name” on the track “There’s Something About That Name/Praise,” to “You Reign” featuring J.J. Hairston, and the sweet ballad “Still Amazed” featuring Jonathan McReynolds.      

Since its inception by Bishop Paul S. Morton, Full Gospel Baptist Church Fellowship International has grown nationally and internationally, with locations in most of the fifty United States, Canada and other countries internationally.  Bishop Morton has also become an award-winning recording artist, releasing solo works as well as recordings with Full Gospel Baptist Church Fellowship International, and creating the record label Tehillah Music Group, helming the label as CEO with his Minister of Music Pastor Jerry Q. Parries as President.  Celebrating twenty years of Full Gospel Baptist Church Fellowship International this year, One Sound continues to deliver the latest sound and fundamental ministry that inspire listeners everywhere.  

ONE SOUND Track Listing:

The Proclamation (feat. Bishop William H. Murphy Jr. & Dr. Lisa M. Weah)

One Sound, One Voice (feat. Vaughan Phoenix & Benita Washington)

You Reign (feat. J.J. Hairston)

Big (feat. Fred Graves & Vaughan Phoenix)

No Sweeter Name (feat. Miah White & Qualesia Bullard)

There’s Something About That Name/Praise (feat. Bishop Paul S. Morton)

Island Medley: Turned It Around/Hallelujah (feat. Bishop Neil C. Ellis & Nadene Moss)

Look Around (feat. Kierre Lindsay)

The Anthem (feat. William Murphy)

Still Amazed (feat. Jonathan McReynolds)

All About You (feat. DeVaughn Murphy)

Meet Me Here (feat. Bishop Paul S. Morton)

I’m Walking In Increase (feat. LeRoy Hooks)


Also On Praise 104.7:
2019 Radio One Toy Drive Distribution [PHOTOS]
82 photos